We activate
your digital DNA


Arrow pointing downwards

DevOps with feel-good factor!

Check mark

Everything-as-a-Service

You have the idea, we have the solution. What is special:

With our building kit, we provide a flexible platform and integrate it into your environment according to your needs. We also take care of the technical and organizational implementation and Operation-as-a-Service

omniIT is a complete digital service provider. Following the as-a-service principle, we develop new software, cross-platform networking, business infrastructure integration and DevOps support tailored to your business.

Check mark

Technology Enablement

Modern technologies create efficient, flexible and scalable IT landscapes. The use of cloud solutions accelerates the transformation to digital organization.

Data-based approaches enable a faster response to changes in the market and thus provide a basis for prompt and targeted adaptation of your own business model.

omniIT develops modern solutions at the interface between the old and the new.

Sphere with Connected Lines and Dots
Check mark

Progressive Consulting

Our experts accompany you in the development and implementation of software and infrastructure projects. Our know-how covers all topics from software development and DevOps to infrastructure. Depending on your requirements, we select all variants of project management, such as agile, lean or waterfall.

Use us as an extended workbench to achieve your goals quickly and with the expected results.

About us

Today

meets tomorrow

omniIT is a young company settled in the middle of Munich. We think young and bring a wealth of experience that docks with the digital world. The idea: we pool expertise. Consulting meets development, management meets outlook. Cross-system and holistic.

omniIT stands for digital vision. Your future becomes a reality.
Our

competences

omniIT offers complete solutions, our experience makes the difference. We offer traditional and progressive consulting, the complete portfolio of concept, design, development and publishing of digital systems. One-stop, with our own team and independent ideas.

omniIT stands for technology with prospects for the future. We get your business off to a flying start.
Team spirit

is called outlook

omniIT builds on flat hierarchies. We are a team of developers and managers, structural thinkers and visionaries, combining years of experience with the pioneering spirit of constant change. Communication is the core, so we can focus on your business, no matter the size, industry or location.

omniIT stands for flexibility. We ensure your diversity and your digital power.
Today

meets tomorrow

omniIT is a young company settled in the middle of Munich. We think young and bring a wealth of experience that docks with the digital world. The idea: we pool expertise. Consulting meets development, management meets outlook. Cross-system and holistic.

omniIT stands for digital vision. Your future becomes a reality.
Our

competences

omniIT offers complete solutions, our experience makes the difference. We offer traditional and progressive consulting, the complete portfolio of concept, design, development and publishing of digital systems. One-stop, with our own team and independent ideas.

omniIT stands for technology with prospects for the future. We get your business off to a flying start.
Team spirit

is called outlook

omniIT builds on flat hierarchies. We are a team of developers and managers, structural thinkers and visionaries, combining years of experience with the pioneering spirit of constant change. Communication is the core, so we can focus on your business, no matter the size, industry or location.

omniIT stands for flexibility. We ensure your diversity and your digital power.

Our technology expertise:

Wir aktivieren
Ihre digitale DNA


Arrow pointing downwards

DevOps mit Wohlfühlfaktor!

Check mark

Everything-as-a-Service

Sie haben die Idee, wir haben die Lösung. Das Besondere:

Mit unserem Baukasten stellen wir eine flexible Plattform zur Verfügung und integrieren sie nach Ihren Bedürfnissen in Ihre Umgebung. Wir kümmern uns auch um die technische und organisatorische Umsetzung und den Betrieb–as-a-Service.

Denn omniIT ist ein digitaler Komplettdienstleister. Nach dem as-a-Service-Prinzip entwickeln wir neue Software, die Vernetzung über Plattformen, die Einbindung in die geschäftliche Infrastruktur und die DevOps-Betreuung maßgeschneidert auf ihr Unternehmen.


Check mark

Technology Enablement

Moderne Technologien schaffen effiziente, flexible und skalierbare IT Landschaften. Die Nutzung von Cloud Lösungen beschleunigt die Transformation zur digitalen Organisation.

Datenbasierte Ansätze ermöglichen schnellere Reaktion auf die Veränderungen im Markt und bilden damit eine Grundlage für zeitnahe und zielgerichtete Anpassung des eigenen Geschäftsmodells.

Wir als omniIT entwickeln moderne Lösungen an der Schnittstelle vom Alten zum Neuen.

Sphere with Connected Lines and Dots
Check mark

Progressive Consulting

Unsere Experten begleiten Sie bei der Entwicklung und Implementierung von Software als auch Infrastruktur Vorhaben. Unser Know-how umfasst alle Themengebiete von Software Development, DevOps bis Infrastruktur. Dabei wählen wir gezielt, abhängig von Ihren Anforderungen, alle Varianten des Projektmanagements wie Agile, Lean oder Wasserfall aus.

Nutzen Sie uns als verlängerte Werkbank, um Ihre Ziele zeitnah und mit den erwarteten Ergebnissen zu erreichen.

Über uns

Heute

trifft morgen

omniIT ist eine junge Firma, gegründet 2018 mitten in München. Wir denken jung und bringen umfassende Erfahrung mit, die an die digitale Welt andockt. Die Idee: Wir bündeln Expertise. Consulting trifft Entwicklung, Management trifft Perspektive. Systemübergreifend und ganzheitlich.

Denn omniIT steht für digitalen Weitblick. Wir machen aus Ihrer Zukunft Realität.
Unsere

Kompetenzen

omniIT bietet vollständige Lösungen, unsere Erfahrung macht den Unterschied. Wir bieten klassisches und progressives Consulting, das gesamte Portfolio von Konzept, Design, Entwicklung und Veröffentlichung von digitalen Systemen. Aus einer Hand, mit eigenem Team und unabhängigen Ideen.

Denn omniIT steht für Technik mit Ausblick. Wir starten Ihr Unternehmen durch.
Teamgeist

heißt Perspektive

omniIT baut auf flache Hierarchien. Wir sind ein Team aus Entwicklern und Managern, Strukturdenkern und Visionären, die langjährige Erfahrung im digitalen Business mit dem Aufbruchsgeist des ständigen Wandels verbinden. Kommunikation ist der Kern, und so können wir uns genau auf Ihr Unternehmen einstellen, egal welche Größe, Branche oder Standort.

Denn omniIT steht für Flexibilität. Wir sorgen für Ihre Vielfalt, Ihre digitale Power.
Heute

trifft morgen

omniIT ist eine junge Firma, gegründet 2018 mitten in München. Wir denken jung und bringen umfassende Erfahrung mit, die an die digitale Welt andockt. Die Idee: Wir bündeln Expertise. Consulting trifft Entwicklung, Management trifft Perspektive. Systemübergreifend und ganzheitlich.

Denn omniIT steht für digitalen Weitblick. Wir machen aus Ihrer Zukunft Realität.
Unsere

Kompetenzen

omniIT bietet vollständige Lösungen, unsere Erfahrung macht den Unterschied. Wir bieten klassisches und progressives Consulting, das gesamte Portfolio von Konzept, Design, Entwicklung und Veröffentlichung von digitalen Systemen. Aus einer Hand, mit eigenem Team und unabhängigen Ideen.

Denn omniIT steht für Technik mit Ausblick. Wir starten Ihr Unternehmen durch.
Teamgeist

heißt Perspektive

omniIT baut auf flache Hierarchien. Wir sind ein Team aus Entwicklern und Managern, Strukturdenkern und Visionären, die langjährige Erfahrung im digitalen Business mit dem Aufbruchsgeist des ständigen Wandels verbinden. Kommunikation ist der Kern, und so können wir uns genau auf Ihr Unternehmen einstellen, egal welche Größe, Branche oder Standort.

Denn omniIT steht für Flexibilität. Wir sorgen für Ihre Vielfalt, Ihre digitale Power.

Unsere Technologie Expertise: